Ask Me About Good Food (… because its Orangade!)

You have heard of lemonade and yes, you have taken it times unnumbered. But I tell you, the goodness of orangade is unmatched. Orangade is my simulated lemonade having as its chief ingredient orange instead of lemon. I’m super excited to share this experience with you.

METHOD
First I squeezed my peeled orange.
Added sugar to my taste
Added sufficent water and voila! My super duper orangade. Have a look, I’m afraid I can’t say have a taste cos you know, this is a virtual thread, lol.

image
A cup of orangey goodness

Do try this and lemme know how it goes. You can enjoy before, with or after a bowl of peppersoup here https://oluwapelumimojolaoluwalivingstone.wordpress.com/2016/09/17/ask-me-about-good-food-my-wonderful-fish-peppersoup/?_e_pi_=7%2CPAGE_ID10%2C4378541251

Leave a Reply

